Staff Directory


Principal

Jean Butler

jbutler@carrabec.org


Administrative Assistant

Bonnie White

bwhite@carrabec.org


Kindergarten Teacher

Jennifer Hebert

jhebert@carrabec.org


First Grade Teacher

Tanya Carey

tcarey@carrabec.org


Second Grade Teacher

D'Ann Luce

dluce@carrabec.org


Third Grade Teacher

Jasmyn Wagg

jwagg@carrabec.org


Fourth Grade Teacher

Heather Austin

haustin@carrabec.org


Fifth Grade Teacher

Angela Larlee

alarlee@carrabec.org


Special Education Teacher

Jill Shelley

jshelley@carrabec.org