Garret Schenck Elementary School
19 Ken Taylor St.
PO Box 317
Anson, ME  04911
Phone: (207) 696-3100
Fax: (207) 696-3656

Our Staff:

Principal
Jean Butler
jbutler@carrabec.org

Administrative Assistant
Heidi Atwood
hatwood@carrabec.org

Kindergarten Teacher
Jennifer Hebert
jhebert@carrabec.org

First Grade Teacher
Tanya Carey
tcarey@carrabec.org

Second Grade Teacher
Dorrie Dunham
ddunham@carrabec.org

Third Grade Teacher
Jasmyn Wagg
jwagg@carrabec.org

Fourth Grade Teacher
Brittany Dunham
bdunham@carrabec.org

Fifth Grade Teacher
Angela Larlee 
alarlee@carrabec.org

Special Education Teacher
Jill Shelley
jshelley@carrabec.org